Testimonials

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Céline Longuépée

Communication Director – HAROPA PORT

Putting content at the centre of the communication strategy is nowadays “almost” obvious. However, it is necessary to find a partner who can accompany this approach on a daily basis, on all media, with a real journalistic culture, experience and creativity… this is what L’Agence de Contenu offers and this is why we have been working with them for years, and always in good spirits.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Marina Dos Santos

Textile Market Manager – Initial

Great collaboration with AdC for the development of videos dedicated to cleanrooms. A good listener, available and a source of proposals, AdC invests in the projects entrusted to it. Their support, advice and constructive exchanges have enabled us to produce quality work. We are delighted.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Arnaud Molin

CEO Champmarket

The Champagne shopping experience also involves branded content through an editorial line established by L’Agence de Contenu from the very beginning on Champmarket.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Sandrine Perna

Digital Manager – Uniper France

We work with AdC with complete confidence and they support us in our content strategy via the Uniper blog, the PROVENCE 4 Biomasse website and our customer newsletters.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Swann Guillaume

Digital Project Manager – Peugeot France

We work with L’Agence de Contenu on a Brand Journalism strategy for our brand blog Peugeot News. L’Agence de Contenu’s journalists provide us with a sharp selection of the latest news, whether technological, event-related or advice-oriented. These articles enable us to diversify our message and attract a wider target audience to our communication media.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Aurélie Bernard

Communication Project Manager – Atlantic

AdC – L’Agence de Contenu has been working with us for years to produce interviews and video reports, as well as to write regulatory and sector-specific articles. Their knowledge of the industrial market is a real added value for us and for the creation of content adapted to our targets and our sector of activity.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Olivier Douard

Head of Consumer Digital – ATLANTIC

AdC is a reliable, creative and extremely competent partner in terms of content creation. ADC has helped us build our brand content, particularly through our flagship project Ma-Maison-Eco-Confort, which was an immediate success. Expertise and commitment are deeply rooted in the DNA of this agency, which knows perfectly well how to understand the challenges and objectives of a brand.

Nos références

Les témoignages

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Céline Longuépée

Directrice de la communication – HAROPA PORT

Mettre le contenu au centre de la stratégie de communication est aujourd’hui « presque » évident. Encore faut-il trouver le partenaire qui puisse accompagner cette démarche au quotidien, sur tous les supports avec une véritable culture journalistique, expérience et créativité … c’est ce que propose l’Agence de contenu et c’est pour tout cela que nous travaillons avec eux depuis des années , et toujours dans la bonne humeur !

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Marina Dos Santos

Chef de marché textile – Initial

Belle collaboration avec AdC dans le cadre du développement de vidéos dédiées aux salles propres. A l’écoute, disponible et force de propositions, AdC s’investit dans les projets qui lui sont confiés. Accompagnement, conseils et échanges constructifs nous ont permis d’aboutir à un travail de qualité. Nous sommes ravis.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Arnaud Molin

CEO Champmarket

L’expérience d’achat Champagne passe aussi par du contenu de marque à travers une ligne éditoriale instaurée par L’Agence de Contenu dès ses débuts sur Champmarket.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Olivier Douard

Responsable Digital Grand Public ATLANTIC

AdC est un partenaire fiable, créatif et extrêmement compétent en matière de création de contenus. AdC nous a accompagné dans la construction de notre Brand content, notamment à travers notre projet phare Ma-Maison-Eco-Confort, dont le succès fut immédiat. L’expertise et l’engagement sont profondément dans l’ADN de cette agence qui sait parfaitement comprendre les enjeux et objectifs d’une marque.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Sandrine Perna

Responsable digital – Uniper France

Nous collaborons en toute confiance avec AdC qui nous accompagne sur notre stratégie de contenu via le blog Uniper, le site PROVENCE 4 Biomasse et nos newsletters clients

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Aurélie Bernard

Chef de projet Communication – Atlantic

AdC – L’Agence de Contenu nous accompagne depuis des années dans la réalisation d’interviews, de reportages vidéos, mais aussi dans la rédaction d’articles réglementaires ou sectoriels. Leur connaissance du marché industriel est une vraie valeur ajoutée pour nous et pour la création de contenus adaptés à nos cibles et à notre secteur d’activité.

Natixis | ADC | L'Agence De Contenu

Swann Guillaume

Chef de Projet Digital – Peugeot France

Nous travaillons avec L’Agence de Contenu sur une stratégie de Brand Journalism pour notre blog de marque Peugeot News. Les journalistes de L’Agence de Contenu nous nourrissent d’une sélection pointue sur les temps forts du moment, qu’ils soient technologiques, événementiels ou orientés conseils. Ces articles nous permettent de diversifier notre prise de parole et d’attirer une cible plus large sur nos supports de communication.